Staff Contact Info

Main Office:  239.245.8212
PRINCIPAL

Lori Riti- Ext:  221    Email:  lriti@delasallefm.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Sarah Barrow- Ext:  224    Email:   sbarrow@delasallefm.org

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Bonnie Ross – Ext:  228    Email: bross@delasallefm.org

OFFICE MANAGER/BOOKKEEPER

Janet Laverty -Ext:  225    Email:  jlaverty@delasallefm.org

RECEPTIONIST/CLINIC AIDE

Stacie Kolnicki- Ext:  221    Email:   skolnicki@delasallefm.org

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

James Robinson -Ext:  223    Email:   jrobinson@delasallefm.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Gerri-Anne Duke – Ext:  257    Email:  gduke@delasallefm.org

 

TEACHERS

Hillary Ahlfeldt –  Ext:  240    Email:   hahlfeldt@delasallefm.org

Kelly Amrine – Ext:  247    Email:  kamrine@delasallefm.org

Sharon Beshore – Ext:  253    Email:  sbeshore@delasallefm.org

Susan Clinghan – Ext:  238    Email:  sclinghan@delasallefm.org

Rebecca Detwiler – Ext:  244    Email:   rdetwiler@delasallefm.org

Valerie Gasco – Ext:  246    Email:  vgasco@delasallefm.org

Robyn Guercio – Email:  rguercio@delasallefm.org

Eileen Hafer – Ext:  248    Email:  ehafer@delasallefm.org

Simon Huebler – Ext:  254    Email:  shuebler@delasallefm.org

Leomara Hernandez – Ext:  229    Email:  lhernandez@delasallefm.org

Sofia Kaklamanis – Ext:  242    Email:  skaklamanis@delasallefm.org

Kristina Kaye – Ext:  245    Email:  kkaye@delasallefm.org

Angela Leckie – Ext:  232    Email:  aleckie@delasallefm.org

Jessica Madera – Ext:  230    Email:  jmadera@delasallefm.org

Laurie Pistorio – Ext:  237    Email:  lpistorio@delasallefm.org

Emmy Schroeder – Ext:  231    Email:  eschroeder@delasallefm.org

Grayson Stoff – Ext:  250    Email:  gstoff@delasallefm.org

Kathy Stolz – Ext:  239    Email:  kstolz@delasallefm.org

Diane Walcher – Ext:  249    Email:  dwalcher@delasallefm.org

ART

Grayson Stoff – Ext:  250    Email:  gstoff@delasallefm.org

MUSIC

Emmy Schroeder – Ext:  231    Email:  eschroeder@delasallefm.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Angela Leckie – Ext:  232    Email:  aleckie@delasallefm.org

TECHNOLOGY

Andy Delgado – Ext:  243    Email:  adelgado@delasallefm.org

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST

Pat Galvin – Ext:  241    Email:  pgalvin@delasallefm.org

SPEECH/LANGUAGE THERAPISTS

Jessica Boyd – Ext:  252    Email:  jboyd@delasallefm.org
Megan Orbeck – Ext:  251    Email:  morbeck@delasallefm.org

SCHOOL COUNSELOR

Madeline Rochelle – Ext:  226    Email:  mrochelle@delasallefm.org

Monica Urbanska  –  Ext:  226    Email:  murbanska@delasallefm.org

AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM

Christine Danielson – Phone 3:00pm to 6:00pm  239.770.1430     Email: afterschool@delasallefm.org

DINING HALL MANAGER

Barbara Adams –Ext:  256    Email:   badams@delasallefm.org

 

 

De LaSalle News

Facebook Us

Find us on Facebook. Like us. Love us. Join us on our journey to change the lives of our students.
Find Us On Facebook

Login

Find Us