Staff Contact Info

PRINCIPAL

Lori Riti- lriti@delasallefm.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Sarah Barrow- sbarrow@delasallefm.org

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Bonnie Ross – bross@delasallefm.org

OFFICE MANAGER/BOOKKEEPER

Janet Laverty – jlaverty@delasallefm.org

RECEPTIONIST/CLINIC AIDE

Stacie Kolnicki- skolnicki@delasallefm.org

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

James Robinson – jrobinson@delasallefm.org

TEACHERS

Hillary Ahlfeldt – hahlfeldt@delasallefm.org

Kelly Amrine – kamrine@delasallefm.org

Sharon Beshore – sbeshore@delasallefm.org

Susan Clinghan – sclinghan@delasallefm.org

Rebecca Detwiler – rdetwiler@delasallefm.org

Valerie Gasco – vgasco@delasallefm.org

Robyn Guercio – rguercio@delasallefm.org

Eileen Hafer – ehafer@delasallefm.org

Simon Huebler – shuebler@delasallefm.org

Leomara Hernandez – lhernandez@delasallefm.org

Sofia Kaklamanis – skaklamanis@delasallefm.org

Kristina Kaye – kkaye@delasallefm.org

Angela Leckie – aleckie@delasallefm.org

Jessica Madera – jmadera@delasallefm.org

Laurie Pistorio – lpistorio@delasallefm.org

Emmy Schroeder – eschroeder@delasallefm.org

Grayson Stoff – gstoff@delasallefm.org

Kathy Stolz – kstolz@delasallefm.org

Diane Walcher – dwalcher@delasallefm.org

ART

Grayson Stoff – gstoff@delasallefm.org

MUSIC

Emmy Schroeder – eschroeder@delasallefm.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Angela Leckie – aleckie@delasallefm.org

TECHNOLOGY

Andy Delgado – adelgado@delasallefm.org

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST

Pat Galvin – pgalvin@delasallefm.org

SPEECH/LANGUAGE THERAPISTS

Jessica Boyd – jboyd@delasallefm.org
Megan Orbeck – morbeck@delasallefm.org

SCHOOL COUNSELOR

Madeline Rochelle – mrochelle@delasallefm.org

AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM

Christine Danielson – afterschool@delasallefm.org

DINING HALL MANAGER

Barbara Adams – badams@delasallefm.org

 

 

De LaSalle News

Facebook Us

Find us on Facebook. Like us. Love us. Join us on our journey to change the lives of our students.
Find Us On Facebook

Login

Find Us