Staff Contact Info

Main Office:  239.245.8212
PRINCIPAL

Lori Riti- Ext:  221    Email:  lriti@delasallefm.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Sarah Barrow- Ext:  224    Email:   sbarrow@delasallefm.org

OFFICE MANAGER/BOOKKEEPER

Janet Laverty -Ext:  225    Email:  jlaverty@delasallefm.org

RECEPTIONIST/CLINIC AIDE

Stacie Kolnicki- Ext:  221    Email:   skolnicki@delasallefm.org

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

James Robinson -Ext:  223    Email:   jrobinson@delasallefm.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Gerri-Anne Duke – Ext:  257    Email:  gduke@delasallefm.org

BUILDING SUPERVISOR

James Duke – Ext:  228    Email:  custodian@delasallefm.org

STUDENT ACTIVITIES COORDINATOR

Lena Figueroa – Ext:  228    Email:  lfigueroa@delasallefm.org

 

TEACHERS

Hillary Ahlfeldt –  Ext:  240    Email:   hahlfeldt@delasallefm.org

Kelly Amrine – Ext:  259    Email:  kamrine@delasallefm.org

Sharon Beshore – Ext:  247    Email:  sbeshore@delasallefm.org

Robyn Chapman – Ext:  242  Email:  rchapman@delasallefm.org

Susan Clinghan – Ext:  238    Email:  sclinghan@delasallefm.org

Valerie Gasco – Ext:  246    Email:  vgasco@delasallefm.org

Rachel Goldenberg – Ext:  244    Email:  rgoldenberg@delasallefm.org

Simon Huebler – Ext:  243    Email:  shuebler@delasallefm.org

Leomara Hernandez – Ext:  230    Email:  lhernandez@delasallefm.org

Sofia Kaklamanis – Ext:  229    Email:  skaklamanis@delasallefm.org

Kristina Kaye – Ext:  245    Email:  kkaye@delasallefm.org

Laurie Moore – Ext:  249  Email:  lmoore@delasallefm.org

Laurie Pistorio – Ext:  237    Email:  lpistorio@delasallefm.org

Steve Pluhar – Ext:  232    Email:  spluhar@delasallefm.org

Emmy Schroeder – Ext:  248    Email:  eschroeder@delasallefm.org

Grayson Stoff – Ext:  250    Email:  gstoff@delasallefm.org

Kathy Stolz – Ext:  239    Email:  kstolz@delasallefm.org

Sherry Vartiainen – Ext: 253     Email:  svartiainen@delasallefm.org

Diane Walcher – Ext:  231    Email:  dwalcher@delasallefm.org

 

 

ART

Grayson Stoff – Ext:  250    Email:  gstoff@delasallefm.org

MUSIC

Emmy Schroeder – Ext:  248    Email:  eschroeder@delasallefm.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Rachel Goldenberg – Ext:  244    Email:  rgoldenberg@delasallefm.org

TECHNOLOGY

Simon Huebler – Ext:  243    Email:  shuebler@delasallefm.org

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST

Pat Galvin – Ext:  244    Email:  pgalvin@delasallefm.org

SPEECH/LANGUAGE THERAPISTS

Sarah Brickner – Ext:  252  Email:  sbrickner@delasallefm.org

Ellen Hemrick – Ext:  252   Email:  ehemrick@delasallefm.org

SCHOOL COUNSELOR

Elissa Pizzutto – Ext:  226  Email:  epizzutto@delasallefm.org

Madeline Wittmann – Ext:  226    Email:  mrochelle@delasallefm.org

AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM

Phone 3:00pm to 6:00pm  239.770.1430     Email: afterschool@delasallefm.org

 

 

 

De LaSalle News

Facebook Us

Find us on Facebook. Like us. Love us. Join us on our journey to change the lives of our students.
Find Us On Facebook

Login

Find Us